As a Tournament Director, you can easily delete tournaments you no longer wish to manage.

1. To get started deleting tournaments, tap the "More" menu item in the bottom navigation bar, then the "Play" menu item once on the More screen:

2. On the Play screen tap on a tournament you want to delete:

3. After tapping on the tournament, you will be taken to the Tournament screen. From here tap on the menu on the top right:

4. Tapping on the menu on the top right will bring up the tournament director menu options. Tap on the "Delete Tournament" option:

5. Tapping on the "Delete Tournament" option will bring up a confirmation pop-up. Tap on "Yes, Delete Tournament" to delete the tournament and be taken back to the Play screen.

Did this answer your question?